The leadership and staff of the Foundation work hand-in-hand with our Board of Directors to make Chattanooga a better place to live.

Our Leadership

Maeghan Jones


Read Bio

Marisa Ogles

Vice President, Donor Services and Engagement

Read Bio

Rebecca Underwood

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Read Bio

Dwayne Marshall

Vice President, Community Investment

Read Bio

Robin Posey

Director of Community Impact

Read Bio

Ashley Bice

Receptionist/Financial Assistant

Read Bio

Keely Gilliland

Executive Assistant

Read Bio

Catherine Coker


Read Bio

Chris Adams

Donor Services Associate

Read Bio

Rebekah Gouger

Community Impact Associate

Read Bio

Woodson Carpenter

Communications and Engagement Coordinator

Read Bio

Board of Directors

  • Charlie Brock, Chair
  • Cheryl Key, Vice Chair
  • Dallas Joseph, Vice Chair
  • Barry Large, Vice Chair
  • Greg Willett, Vice Chair
  • Lorie Runge, Treasurer
  • Ansley Moses, Secretary
  • Ben Brown
  • Rondell Crier
  • Shewanee Howard-Baptiste
  • Ruth Lui
  • Dave Bhattacharya
  • Daniela Peterson
  • Silvia Ramos
  • Ray Ryan